Committee on Program Matters Membership


​​Unit N​​ame ​​​​​Coordin​ator/Chair
​School of Graduate Stud​ies ​​​Liz Smyth (Chair)
​School of the Environment ​Kimberley Strong
​Centre for Study of Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies Antje Budde
​Centre for Study of Religion ​Amira Mittermaier
Munk School of Global Affairs ​Mark Manger
​Graduate Department of Anthropology ​Gary Coupland
​Graduate Department of Art ​John Ricco
​Graduate Department of Economics ​Ettore Damiano
​Graduate Department of Earth Sciences ​Joerg Bollmann
​Institute of Health Policy, Management & Evaluation Whitney Berta​​
​Graduate Department of Italian Studies ​Franco Pierno
​Graduate Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology ​Harry Elsholtz
​Graduate Department of Law ​Mariana Prado
​Graduate Department of Management ​Brian Golden
​Graduate Department of Materials Science and Engineering ​Uwe Erb
​Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy ​Jill Stier
​Graduate Department of Pharmacology ​Peter McPherson
​Graduate Department of Physical and Environmental Sciences ​Carl Mitchell
​Institute for the History and Philsophy of Science and Technology ​Yiftach Fehige
​Institute of Medical Science ​Howard Mount
​Mathematical Finance Program ​Luis Seco
​Women and Gender Studies Institute ​Brian Price
​Graduate student, Philosophy ​Charles Dalrymple-Fraser
​Graduate student, Centre for Medieval Studies Boaz Schuman
​Graduate student, Leadership, Higher & Adult Education ​Emma Sabzalieva
​Graduate student, Biomedical Engineering ​Adam Qudrat
​Graduate student, Physiology ​Melanie Markovic
​SGS, ex-officio Joshua Barker​
​SGS (non-voting) Angelique Plata​
​SGS Student Services, ex-officio (non-voting or designate) Laura Stathopoulos​
​SGS Student Services, ex-officio (non-voting or designate) ​Josie Lalonde​